<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Warning! Beware Dangerous TRX&#174; SuspensionTrainer™ Fakes&#160;&#160;</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.athomeworkoutsource.com/trx-suspension-trainer/warning-beware-dangerous-trx-suspensiontrainer-fakes/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.athomeworkoutsource.com/trx-suspension-trainer/warning-beware-dangerous-trx-suspensiontrainer-fakes/</link>
	<description>Your Complete Guide To A World Class Workout At Home</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 16 Jan 2012 04:37:12 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Paul</title>
		<link>http://www.athomeworkoutsource.com/trx-suspension-trainer/warning-beware-dangerous-trx-suspensiontrainer-fakes/comment-page-1/#comment-451</link>
		<dc:creator>Paul</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 31 May 2011 12:41:28 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.athomeworkoutsource.com/?p=1511#comment-451</guid>
		<description>Neil thanks for sharing your story about the fake TRX ...maybe it will help others.  Unfortunately just about any product can be quickly copied and sold with the pretense that it is real.  The internet puts consumers at even higher risk because we can not feel and touch products before we order.  Regarding the TRX I have only purchased mine directly from Fitness Anywhere.  Thanks for warning us about fitnesswarehouse.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Neil thanks for sharing your story about the fake TRX &#8230;maybe it will help others.  Unfortunately just about any product can be quickly copied and sold with the pretense that it is real.  The internet puts consumers at even higher risk because we can not feel and touch products before we order.  Regarding the TRX I have only purchased mine directly from Fitness Anywhere.  Thanks for warning us about fitnesswarehouse.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Andrew Neil</title>
		<link>http://www.athomeworkoutsource.com/trx-suspension-trainer/warning-beware-dangerous-trx-suspensiontrainer-fakes/comment-page-1/#comment-450</link>
		<dc:creator>Andrew Neil</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 31 May 2011 00:49:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.athomeworkoutsource.com/?p=1511#comment-450</guid>
		<description>I just bought a TRX Suspension Trainer for my wife. I went to register for warranty on TRX&#039;s website (the manufacturer) and it tells you where the serial no. is and what it looks like (hologram). As I was unable to find it on my unit I contacted the online retailer in Ottawa, Canada from whom I bought it and asked, &quot;where is the serial no.?&quot; I initially got no response despite repeated attempts.

So I contacted TRX direct and they confirmed that my unit was a fake! I have been frustrated in trying to get my money back. The on-line retailer grudgingly says just ship it back for a refund (but fails to say who will pay for return shipping and how quickly I get a refund). And, can I trust the guy to give me my money back when he has already sold me a fake?!?

I bought mine from www.fitnesswarehouse.ca in Orleans, Ontario, Canada - don&#039;t buy from them!!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I just bought a <a href="http://www.athomeworkoutsource.com/recommends/trx" style=""  rel="nofollow" onmouseover="self.status='http://www.athomeworkoutsource.com/recommends/trx';return true;" onmouseout="self.status=''">TRX Suspension Trainer</a> for my wife. I went to register for warranty on TRX&#8217;s website (the manufacturer) and it tells you where the serial no. is and what it looks like (hologram). As I was unable to find it on my unit I contacted the online retailer in Ottawa, Canada from whom I bought it and asked, &#8220;where is the serial no.?&#8221; I initially got no response despite repeated attempts.</p>
<p>So I contacted TRX direct and they confirmed that my unit was a fake! I have been frustrated in trying to get my money back. The on-line retailer grudgingly says just ship it back for a refund (but fails to say who will pay for return shipping and how quickly I get a refund). And, can I trust the guy to give me my money back when he has already sold me a fake?!?</p>
<p>I bought mine from <a href="http://www.fitnesswarehouse.ca" rel="nofollow">http://www.fitnesswarehouse.ca</a> in Orleans, Ontario, Canada &#8211; don&#8217;t buy from them!!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: luan</title>
		<link>http://www.athomeworkoutsource.com/trx-suspension-trainer/warning-beware-dangerous-trx-suspensiontrainer-fakes/comment-page-1/#comment-211</link>
		<dc:creator>luan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 24 May 2010 03:17:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.athomeworkoutsource.com/?p=1511#comment-211</guid>
		<description>TRX are an American  based company but they have factories in china, the chinese often get used for cheap labour by western businesses and corperations. sometimes young kids are forced to work there, even sold to the company by their parents and used like slaves. The western businesses normally claim to be unaware of these arrangements , but they don&#039;t really care.

 the chinese sell the templates of the product to another company who illegaly produce and sell the item. the item is usually exactly the same but could be build with cheaper materials. 

Fake products are on the rise, most businesses are scared of loosing sales and try to make out that the companies that run the fakes are drug dealers and dangerous terrorists, which is not true.

in reality they are just normal people like you doing business. if you purchased products like this wholesale from china, you could sell them and make fast profits, but eventually you will probably  get investigated and sued by the company.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>TRX are an American  based company but they have factories in china, the chinese often get used for cheap labour by western businesses and corperations. sometimes young kids are forced to work there, even sold to the company by their parents and used like slaves. The western businesses normally claim to be unaware of these arrangements , but they don&#8217;t really care.</p>
<p> the chinese sell the templates of the product to another company who illegaly produce and sell the item. the item is usually exactly the same but could be build with cheaper materials. </p>
<p>Fake products are on the rise, most businesses are scared of loosing sales and try to make out that the companies that run the fakes are drug dealers and dangerous terrorists, which is not true.</p>
<p>in reality they are just normal people like you doing business. if you purchased products like this wholesale from china, you could sell them and make fast profits, but eventually you will probably  get investigated and sued by the company.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Glen Dawson</title>
		<link>http://www.athomeworkoutsource.com/trx-suspension-trainer/warning-beware-dangerous-trx-suspensiontrainer-fakes/comment-page-1/#comment-154</link>
		<dc:creator>Glen Dawson</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 06 Jan 2010 05:16:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.athomeworkoutsource.com/?p=1511#comment-154</guid>
		<description>Hi , i was just curious about the fake TRX&#039;s, I have seen a lot of advertising in China direct from factorys  who are making TRX models and selling them

First of all what factorys in China have the permission to do this and use the Trx Trade name , can they do this legally.

And what about the people buying these in bulk for cheap prices and reselling on EBAY are you allowed to do this

Are there any legitmate suppliers in China or are they all fakes and most of them will link you up to the Fittnessanywhere website to check out the product -
they are either approved  or there very bold

Could you write back to me and put it straight please

Kindest Regards Glen  Dawson( Australia)</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi , i was just curious about the fake TRX&#8217;s, I have seen a lot of advertising in China direct from factorys  who are making TRX models and selling them</p>
<p>First of all what factorys in China have the permission to do this and use the Trx Trade name , can they do this legally.</p>
<p>And what about the people buying these in bulk for cheap prices and reselling on EBAY are you allowed to do this</p>
<p>Are there any legitmate suppliers in China or are they all fakes and most of them will link you up to the Fittnessanywhere website to check out the product -<br />
they are either approved  or there very bold</p>
<p>Could you write back to me and put it straight please</p>
<p>Kindest Regards Glen  Dawson( Australia)</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

